Contact

 

CHICAGO________________________________________________________________

Jesuit Alumni and Friends of Chicago

Website: Facebook: Jesuit Alumni and Friends of Chicago

Tim Freeman– Club Leader

Email: tfreeman@jcu.edu

Phone: 773-383-0676

Dan O’Brien

E-mail:  dobrien@jesuits.org

CLEVELAND___________________________________________________________

Loyola Club Cleveland

Website: www.loyolaclub.com

Mike Ferkovic – President

Email:  mferovic@bdo.com

Phone: 216-696-3225

Joan McCarthy – President Elect

Email- jmccarthy@mjmservices.org

Phone: 216-696-3225

Emily Farinacci – Secretary /Treasurer

Email: emily.farinacci@thompsonhine.com

Phone:  216-566-5863

Tom Roddy – Immediate Past President

Email: troddy@homesavings.com

Phone: 216-334-6134

John FitzGerald Loyola Club Founder

Email: jfitzgerald@uainc.com

Phone: 216-696-1810

Maura McLinden – Staff Support

Email: admin@loyolaclub.org

Phone: 216-241-3922

DETROIT________________________________________________________________

Jesuit Alumni and Friends Detroit

Jesuit Liaison- Gary Wright, SJ

Website: www.jafdetroit.org

Frank Brady, Chair WUJA Congress

Email  fjbradyjr@gmail.com

Phone: 313-909-4381

Mary Gressen– President

Email: mjg87@georgetown.edu

Phone: 202-460-5355

Gary Wright, SJ – Jesuit Liaison

Email: wrightgr@udmercy.edu

Phone: 313-993-1680

GRAND TRAVERSE, MI________________________________________________

Jesuit Friends and Alumni Network- Grand Traverse (MI)

Jesuit Liaison- Norm Dickson, SJ

Website: www.jfangt.org

Norm Dickson, SJ- Jesuit Liaison

Email: ndsj@aol.com

Phone: 313-530-4379

Cathy Schmitt – Co-Leader

Email: cdschmitt@mac.com

Phone: 248-540-8157

Norm Schmitt- Co-Leader

Email: n@schmittllc.com

Phone: 248-613-3080

IGNATIAN SOLIDARITY NETWORK__________________________________

National Social Justice Network

Website: https://ignatiansolidarity.net/

Christopher Kerr- Executive Director

Email: ckerr@ignatiansolidarity.net

Phone: 216-397-2088

JESUIT STAFF/ CLUB SUPPORT______________________________________

Tina Facca-Miess –Past JFAN Network President

Email: tfacca@jcu.edu

Phone: 440-570-3038

Lizzie Trathen – John Carroll University

Email: Etrathen13@jcu.edu

Phone: 716-640-7438

KANSAS ______________________________________________________________

JFAN Kansas Citians

Website:  https://www.facebook.com/jfankc

http://jesuitscentralsouthern.org/whatwedo?PAGE=DTN-20180906033858

Susan Friedrichsen–Contact

Email  sfriedrix@icloud.com

Phone: 913-515-9225

MILWAUKEE__________________________________________________________

Jesuit Friends and Alumni

Dan O’Brien– Club Leader

Email: dobrien@jesuits.org

Phone: 414-727-1955

MINN/ ST. PAUL_______________________________________________________

Jesuit Friends and Alumni of Minnesota & St. Paul

Al Bill – Club Leader

E-mail:  dobrien@jesuits.org

Email: abill@jesuits.org

Phone: 952-715-0770

OMAHA_______________________________________________________________

Jesuit Friends and alumni of Omaha

Dan O’Brien – Club Leader

Email: abill@jesuits.org

Phone: 952-715-0770

Jeremy Langford

E-mail  jlangford@jesuits.org

Phone: 773-975-6913

NEW ORLEANS________________________________________________________

New Orleans Club

Mike StedemChair

Email: stedemford@msn.com

Phone: 985-285-7488 

NEW YORK____________________________________________________________

Maryland and USA Northeast Provinces

James Miracky, SJ -Assistant   to the Provincial for Higher Education

Email: jmiracky@jesuits.org

Phone: 212-774-550

SAN FRANCISCO_____________________________________________________

Jesuit Connection San Francisco Bay Area

Chris Miller – Club Leader

Email: camiller4@usfca.edu

Phone: 408-395-7949

WASHINGTON, D. C._________________________________________________

Loyola Club – Washington, DC

Website: www.loyolaclubdc.org

Jeff Paravano

Email: jparavano@bakerlaw.com

Phone: 202-861-1770

WORLD UNION OF JESUIT ___________________________________________